Message Us
For Other Countries
Argentina

Elizabeth Almanza

elizabeth.almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Australia

Paul Vom

australia.apc@camfil.com

Phone: +612 8832 5525

Lot 2, 23-29 South Street

Rydalmere NSW 2116

Austria

Markus Koch

markus.koch@camfil.com

Phone: +431713378314

Hermann-Mark-Gasse 7

A-1100 Wien

Belgium

Bart Leroy

bart.leroy@camfil.com

Phone: +32496134132

Belize

Elizabeth Almanza

elizabeth.almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Bolivia

Elizabeth Almanza

Elizabeth.Almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Brazil

Elizabeth Almanza

Elizabeth.Almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Chile

Elizabeth Almanza

Elizabeth.Almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Colombia

Elizabeth Almanza

Elizabeth.Almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Costa Rica

Elizabeth Almanza

elizabeth.almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Denmark

Michael Mortensen

michael.mortensen@camfil.com

Phone: +4530321433

Camfil A/S

5592 Ejby

Dominican Republic

Rea Whitman

Rea.Whitman@camfil.com

Phone: 870-910-7157

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Eastern Europe

Frantisek Balint

frantisek.balint@camfil.com

Phone: +0042 1366357370

Ecuador

Elizabeth Almanza

Elizabeth.Almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

El Salvador

Elizabeth Almanza

elizabeth.almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Finland

Matti Leppänen

matti.leppanen@camfil.com

Phone: +358 40 507 8630

Ruukinmestarintie 11

FI-02330 ESPOO,

France

José Ferraz

jose.ferraz@camfil.com

77/81 Bd. de la République

Germany

Aftermarket Team

apctu-aftermarket@camfil.com

Phone: +49 7461 7011 191

Ludwigstaler Str. 149

Tuttlingen D-78532

Guatemala

Elizabeth Almanza

elizabeth.almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Guyana

Elizabeth Almanza

Elizabeth.Almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Honduras

Elizabeth Almanza

elizabeth.almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

India

Anil Nair

anil.nair@camfil.com

Phone: 91 124 4874111

62 Industrial Development Colony

Gurgaon Haryana 122 001

Ireland

Dave Marten

dave.marten@camfil.com

Clonshaugh Ind. Est

Clonshaugh Dublin 17

Italy

Antonio Vaiano

antonio.vaiano@camfil.com

Camfil APC SPA

Cinisello Balsamo Milan I-20092

Mexico

Elizabeth Almanza

elizabeth.almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Netherlands

Guido Versteijnen

Guido.Versteijnena@camfil.com

Phone: +31 (06) 558 802 55

Camfil BV

6716 AE Ede

Nicaragua

Elizabeth Almanza

elizabeth.almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

Jonesboro AR 72401

Norway

Pål Østbøll

pal.ostboll@camfil.com

Phone: +47 (46) 51 21 14

Tvetenveien 152

0671 Oslo

Panama

Elizabeth Almanza

elizabeth.almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Paraguay

Elizabeth Almanza

Elizabeth.Almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro 72401

Peru

Elizabeth Almanza

Elizabeth.Almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Poland

Mariusz Kalinka

mariusz.kalinka@camfil.com

Phone: +48 42 655 94 10

Puerto Rico

Rea Whitman

rea.whitman@camfil.com

Phone: 870-910-7157

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Russia

Natalya Lebedeva

natalya.lebedeva@camfil.com

Phone: +7 4957853771

Slovakia

Borislav Brzevic

borislav.brzevic@camfil.com

Phone: +0042 1366357370

Spain

Toni Sanchis

Toni.Sanchis@camfil.com

Phone: +34 93 863 44 39

Camfil España, S. A.

08185 Lliçà de Vall, Barcelona

Suriname

Elizabeth Almanza

Elizabeth.Almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Sweden

Pål Østbøll

pal.ostboll@camfil.com

Phone: +47 (46) 51 21 14

Switzerland

Juan Jose Palomino

juan.palomino@camfil.com

Phone: +41 79 408 73 95

Zugerstrasse 88

CH-6314 Unterägeri

Trinidad & Tobago

Elizabeth Almanza

Elizabeth.Almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Turkey

Mutlu Nakipoglu

Mutlu.Nakipoglu@camfil.com

Phone: 90 216 510 13 00

Barbaros Mah. Morsumbul sok. Deluxia Palace Kat 16 Daire 441

Atasehir Istanbul

UAE / Iraq / Yemen

Dani V. Elamana

Dani.Elamana@camfil.com

Phone: 971 4 886 5882

JAFZAVIEW 18, Room 2301

Jebel Ali Dubai

United Kingdom

Aftermarket Team

apcaftermarketteamuk@camfil.com

Phone: +44(0) 1706 363820

Unit 5A, Transpennine Trading Estate, Gorrels Way

Rochdale OL11 2PX

Uruguay

Elizabeth Almanza

Elizabeth.Almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Venezuela

Elizabeth Almanza

Elizabeth.Almanza@camfil.com

Phone: 870-933-7681

3505 S. Airport Road

Jonesboro AR 72401

Message Us